Sunil Narine to Rahul Tripathi. 1 run, 1 run. 6.4 Sunil Narine to Heinrich Klaasen. 1 run, Slightly fuller on middle and go ...
Pat Cummins to Rilee Rossouw, OUT! CAUGHT! Pat Cummins sends back Rilee Rossouw on 49! Bowls a low full toss on the line of ...
Date: May 18, 2024 Start Time: 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru ...
Get all latest cricket match results, scores and statistics, with complete cricket scorecard details, India and international ...
Get all latest cricket match results, scores and statistics, with complete cricket scorecard details, India and international ...
Get all latest cricket match results, scores and statistics, with complete cricket scorecard details, India and international ...
Right then, that's it from the coverage of this game. The Indian T20 League will continue tomorrow on 16th May 2024 when Hyderabad will be locking horns against Gujarat in match number 66 of this ...
Get all latest cricket match results, scores and statistics, with complete cricket scorecard details, India and international ...
Date: May 12, 2024 Start Time: 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT | 15:30 Local Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai ...
Get all latest cricket match results, scores and statistics, with complete cricket scorecard details, India and international ...