The Daily Campus is UConn's independent, student-run newspaper. We strive to provide the UConn community with fair, accurate, relevant and editorially independent content, to take on student interests ...
Welcome to the Life section’s special Valentine’s Day issue! A lot of love went into this special sixth edition, from the variety of articles to the beautiful illustrations to the fun designs. And of ...
Grace McFadden is the digital editor for The Daily Campus. She can be reached via email at grace.mcfadden@uconn.edu or digital@dailycampus.com.
The Daily Campus is UConn's independent, student-run newspaper. We strive to provide the UConn community with fair, accurate, relevant and editorially independent content, to take on student interests ...
Anika Veeraraghav is a weekly columnist for The Daily Campus. She can be reached via email at anika.veeraraghav@uconn.edu.
The Daily Campus is UConn's independent, student-run newspaper. We strive to provide the UConn community with fair, accurate, relevant and editorially independent content, to take on student interests ...
Aastha Gupta is a contributor for The Daily Campus. She can be reached at Aastha.Gupta@uconn.edu.
Zachary Wisnefsky is a staff writer for The Daily Campus. He can be reached via email at Zachary.Wisnefsky@uconn.edu.
Sam Zelin is a staff columnist for The Daily Campus. He can be reached via email at sam.zelin@uconn.edu.
Amy Chen is a staff writer for The Daily Campus. She can be reached via email at amy.3.chen@uconn.edu.
Edison Escobar is a campus correspondent for The Daily Campus. He can be reached via email at Edison.Escobar@uconn.edu.
Sofia Sawchuck is a staff photographer for The Daily Campus. She can be reached via email at Sofia.Sawchuk@uconn.edu.